Tag Archives: Tauranga Orchid Society officers 2017-18

Club Officers 2017-18

The recent Tauranga Orchid Society AGM saw some changes in the club’s officers. Elected were: President: Conrad Coenen. Vice-president: Barry Curtis. Secretary: Sandra Simpson. Treasurer: Brian Simmonds. Committee:¬†Alec Roy, Jean Richardson, Noeline Gardner, Jocelyn & Bob Mankelow (all continuing), plus¬†Grant … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment